You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm starting to have an anxiety attack, lets see if I can get this down in words.

in #life7 years ago

I used to wake up with these attacks. They were awful. I too took medicine for them but I couldn't take the side effects. I did like you, try to find ways to work through them. Finally they got to be less frequent. I can't say I am totally free of them but I certainly don't get them very often thank goodness. Continue with what you are doing and perhaps they will become less too. I often wondered if the attacks were worse when I had a lot of stress in my life and got to be less as the stress lifted...

Sort:  

The attacks started with the stress I was under during the late Summer and Autumn, I got depressed and into a negative mindset. Now it's about changing that mindset.

I am rooting for you. I know you can beat this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48