You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Bicycles, 5 Kids, 1 Mom, 1 Dog, 1 Cat on a Walk in Panama Pictures - Fun Friday by A Panama Mama

in #life7 years ago

Overall I'd say Panama is too wet for my taste, but I'd say you've picked a beautiful day for your walk. The cat agrees with me.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel.gif

Sort:  

Yes, it is very wet. My mom came to visit once when it was still dry in the rainy season and she hated it. She doesn't like rain at all and it makes her depressed. It's not so bad for me. I guess I've gotten used to it and we have a huge covered area next to our house where the kids can play even when it's raining. Getting stuck out in it is no fun though! Thankfully we are about to enter into dry/windy season. ;)

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.15$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.89
ETH 2421.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44