You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have the Models Eaten?

in #life7 years ago

Thank you for having the courage to post this. It is a very powerful and moving story and I can relate to your struggle and pain. I am much older than you and it took me decades to get a better understanding of my emotions and food. I still eat sometimes when I am not hungry but now I ask myself what is the emotional trigger and then just forgive myself.....those pesky emotions!!!!

Sort:  

Forgiving yourself is a great philosophy! You wouldn't expect food to be such an emotional response, right? I'm glad you read the post, and it makes me feel a little better to know that other people have gone though similar challenges.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61179.86
ETH 2631.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46