Unique situations

in #life6 years ago

marvel-comics-edy-hardjo-fstoppers-14.jpg
Steemians, when's the last time you were in a unique situation?

 

 
 

So as you can see I have a ferret, here's a brief summary of how I ended up with this sickly ferret. A good friend of mine knew that I already had one for my son Logan and Logan's ferret is not only smart, crafty and has free range of the house when I'm not home but he is also litter box trained and I have smart tech for his food and water.. (pet owners looking for animal smart tech go to best buy) anyhow being that I got lucky and bought a smart ferret my buddy Josh assumed I was a pet whisper or something of the sort which let me tell you now I'm far from it. Very very far from it in every way. Anyhow when he brought this little ferret to me I honestly thought the Vet would put him to sleep immediately but I was wrong apparently the little guy is built to survive because he was left with the Vet for close to 7 hours so the Vet could run test on him and give him an iv and now he's acting like he has energy and isn't sluggish and showing signs of pain any longer. So I've decided to keep him for now and perhaps do a no weekly update on his condition he was initially on deaths door because him intesitaites were shutting down which apparently comes from being abused.. Josh recovered the animal from a car that had sat abandoned for 2 weeks at the airport so it makes me wonder what the hell happened, and he was really fearful and timid at first along with crawling away from humans. He hasn't tried fleeing away since he came back and Logan's ferret seems to take to him which is cool but I can honestly say this is one of the more unique situations I've been in.

 


Steemians what about you all? If your up for it tell me about some unique situations you all have been through

 


Disclaimer

The image I've included in my header is from Fstoppers unique situations. Steemians that took the time to check out my post I want to say thank you be safe everyone.

Sort:  

Hahahaha I really liked the image of the beginning, poor ferret if he was sick, to see what you call unique situations? give me an idea to see if I have those that surely if

Apakah hewan anda sedang sakit,

wow its my pleasure to see your content.
Fabulous written about Unique situations!
Thanks for share your valuable knowledge. 🙂

You got a 82.35% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @carterx7!

I have a question for you but it is offtopic, would that be ok to ask on this post?

Heyyy @valorforfreedom I've actually been watching your post for a while, what's up? Ask away

I am looking for people that vote for my witness efforts. And since you follow me I had to ask you. Would you vote for me or not?

If you would not vote for me then I won't be butthurt, but then I would like to hear what I can improve as a witness (if you have time).

@valorforfreedom I'll get straight to the point with you on this question of yours.

Yes, you'll have my vote and the vote of my echowhale team. All 7 of us. I've seen your daily post some good. Some useful, some Informitive and then some just kind of there but all in all you have a unique vlog and you show others how to push themselves and I haven't seen dedication like that since I was a soldier.. I personally think someone like you joining the witness ranks would work hard to get your hard work noticed and that's exactly what's needed witnesses that care enough to show Steemit community members that they are here and they are pushing themselves to deliver the best to steemit. I hope the response helps. Good luck with everything.

Some useful, some Informitive and then some just kind of there but all in all you have a unique vlog and you show others how to push themselves and I haven't seen dedication like that since I was a soldier..

Damn Carter, that is a huge compliment! I do whatever I can to stabilize Steemit because it is my work place. I quickly answered the question If I want to become a witness.

You can read my witness declaration post here: https://steemit.com/witness-thread/@valorforfreedom/3skbohqp

Here is a 1 click vote link: https://steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=valorforfreedom&approve=1

If you don't feel good clicking on that 1 click vote because of all the phising lately I can understand that.

You can vote manually on the official witness top 50 list, just enter my name "valorforfreedom" and click on vote and that's it! https://steemit.com/~witnesses

@valorforfreedom placed a witness vote for you.

Thank you for the vote Carter!

Steemians what about you all? If your up for it tell me about some unique situations you all have been through

Well, since you asked, check out those sick stories, I'd say they're quite unique:
Sectants and magic potions, Ayahuaska experience in Colombia
Haiti: Poverty, gangsters and UN party

HA ha ha ha ha Funny
images (3).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59