The Prodigal Son Has Returned

in #life7 years ago

images (3).jpg
Steemians, theres a saying what goes up must come down. Well if i apply some reverse psyc to this saying it then means what falls down must get up.



7:00 am and the alarm was being a loud mother fu%cker.



Sorry my phone wouldnt let me edit the first 40 seconds. Stay safe everyone. Thanks for watching

Disclaimer The header image in my post is from man in the iron mask. It was found on a free to use image website through Google i will better update the souce shortly.

Sort:  

Good luck brother.

Really nice & smart post....!!...I like it.👌

I appreciate you taking time to review it, thanks a lot.

hi introduce my name is jesi @jezieshasan , i have read your interesting blog

good post......i just upvoted you.

Lol nice post! Was fun :)
Upvoted 100% ;)

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 7.01 % upvote from @bellyrub. Please make sure to vote for my pops as a witness @zeartul,Here

This post has received a 2.30 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @carterx7. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83