The City Museum finishing up the visit

in #life6 years ago

20171112_152605.jpg
Steemians as I mentioned in an early post The Saint Louis City Museum is a great place to check out, these clips were taken towards the middle and the end of the end of our visit.


This is a video at the city museum where my daughter didnt think I could keep up? The fu*k I'm not that old now @ @paperbackbook




This is a shot of a different part of the museum


This is a view of different parts of the Museum youll notice an airplane and so many different things. I wish I could have brought every one. Everyone stay safe and becareful I wish you all the best.

 
 
 

Disclaimer The image used on my post is from the City Museum a Whale on the 3rd floor.

Sort:  

Well sir I know you don't like it but your camera is vary shacking but it's real great to see the musium through your post.

Hey thanks for taking time to check it out, hopefully i can get a better camera lol its certainly enough to make some one dizzy.

Welcome my friend . It's really would be great if u do that.

Thanks for sharing pretty cool

This post has received a 31.25 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @carterx7. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

nice video, thanks for sharing.

nice view,,,,,
this would be very beautiful.......///////

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 19.73 % upvote from @bellyrub. Please make sure to vote for my pops as a witness @zeartul,Here

1st one is the best one!!
its too good!

This post has received a 3.06 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @carterx7. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98