St louis city musuem

in #life7 years ago (edited)

download.jpg
Steem check this out. This is the St. Louis City Museum.



This is video 1 of 5 that I took at the City Museum, check it out its really an interesting place.

 
Disclaimer Im using an image with this post from istock creativity photos.

Sort:  

love that all the comments so far are bullshit spammers.

i've not yet checked out the St. Louis City Museum, but i hear good things. the last museum i visited there was the Magic House when i was a kid, but goddamn that place was rad. i imagine they've updated it quite a bit in the last 20 years or so (assuming it's still around???)

anyway, STL has some great spots for that kind of stuff.

@bucho i apologize for my delayed response. The Magic house is about 10 mins away from my place and yes it is amazing still, if you get the chance do check the city museum

Well my friend it captured by simple camera but it's do appreciate that at least you have caurage to upload your video

cool to explore

I googled the place and wooow !! That is awsomeee I wish I was there with you guys (maybe one day) sometimes even now I feel like a kid at heart

@journeyoflife becareful what you say i will hold you to that.

Great post thank you so much for sharing

wow that's good news man!!

I Just Upvoted you,

Please Follow and Upvote post of,

@onlinemoneybank

Please Please 🙏🙏🙏

Informative....Thanks for the information and helpful .
Thank's for sharing

This post has received a 4.66 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @carterx7. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74