You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A fathers sorrow, walking your son into school for the first time

in #life7 years ago

Well said Farwa. I just miss him he made me cry in the gym i stayed for 30 minutes the principle was like Mr. Carter you got to and when i turned around and she saw my eyes her and a teacher and janitor all asked to hug me that part was wierd, his mother made me seem mean and cruel apparently then they met me anf was like ohhhhh shittttt this tattooed fighter guy is crying. Cute? I guess but more so it showed them the truth a man that worships the ground his son walks on. Om sure i made an impression. As for crying for any man to say crying isnt normal... They need a reality check because crying by my understanding doesnt determine your personality, your morals, your ethics, or your penis size (hahaha) so with that said dudes that arebto TOUGH to cry need a reality check ya know what i mean??

Sort:  

Exactly people talk, but when they see reality in front of them , it's always different and God Bless you for that !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75