Quick way to get around the house

in #life6 years ago

dEiiJUuV_400x400.png
Steemians this post will definitely give you a reason to wonder bout animals and how they think sometimes...


If you actually watch this video you would think I put this ferret on top of the smartvac, but I actually didn't when he climbed on top of it I guess he hit the start button in the center nd it caused it to go into quick clean mode and from that point on he basically stayed on and just got comfortable. I know I know why in the hell would someone post this? Well considering not even a week a go he could barely walk when I first got him up to now it's impressed me how he could turn my vacuum into his personal car all in all I thought it as funny so I figured why not share it with Steemit. I hope you got a quick laugh everyone. Be safe and take care.

 

Disclaimer The image in the post header can be found on Twitter bad ferret. Thanks for taking time to check out my content, I hope you all got a good laugh. Take care.

Sort:  

The ferret enjoyed this trip in the SmartVac or maybe I just wanted to clean the house hahaha it was very fun and beautiful because I was sick and now I see that it is better

That was fun to watch, looks like he was enjoying the ride too :)

Haha, that's funny. He seems to have watched some detective movie and got influenced :)

Successful post today, good luck @carterx7

Lol... So funny

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

You got a 68.42% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @carterx7!

Nice .... Ha ha ha ... Funny
UqrJWIjq.jpg
images (1).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62683.02
ETH 2962.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64