Picking up the pieces where to start

in #life7 years ago

Putting-Broken-People-Back-Together-Again-Canva.png
Steem.. Where do you start when the pieces need to be put together.



Where the fuck do you start at?



Okay .. Okay.. Okay so let me start out by saying What In The Actual Fuck. Life fucks you up with a bunch of shit... For example my personal situation...custody of my kids..... Court... A punk ass cop arresting me assuming what he was told was true with out even questioning or investigating shit... Stub my fucking toe on the god damn table (excuse the language) which obviously I should watch out for the table since I'm the jack ass who put it there.
1510119552383693305587.jpg

Then to top things off, my uncle over doses on some heroin mixed with fentanyl and dies.. The fuck?
20171106_190920.jpg
(Kids stay away from the crap.)

2 years and 1 month

Steemians I've been fighting for custody of my children for over 2 years.. Just to be knocked down due to my past, am I bitching? Damn right, family courts if your going to look at someones past look at the whole damn thing not parts of it for example I got into several fights growing up and later on after coming home from Afganistan ptsd put me in a really bad spot I never asked for the shit but if you dont know your sick how in the hell do you get help?. If your going to bring up the past explain where I got ptsd from, bring up the Awards, bring up the accomadations, bring up all the facts like my parenting capabilities, income, ability to take care of my ... Bring up how I started an amazing IT firm and took more than half the damn yearly profits and alloted the money to multiple charities in need ... None of what I'm saying is said to sound arrogant or cocky strictly trying to make a point. What started this complaint, why am I bitching? And Yes i know there are others out there with worse problems I know that very well and I truly wish them the best I honestly do, but what the fuck after this two year fight I then get a phone call that my uncle is dead, and feeling that fucking lose oh my god pushed me over the edge, the one person i'd talk to everyday at 10pm whether he was high or not he would call and just want to know that I was alive and okay.
Shit sucks.images.png
The dude in this picture yeah the awkard cookie monster looking mother fucker thats how I feel and have felt for some time, life can with out a doubt be a bitch.


31010151-Frustrated-Man-Putting-Together-Self-Assembly-Furniture-Stock-Photo.jpg

What was thr point behind this post? The point was... There wasnt one i was just blabbing and running my mouth and complaining about life but the next post to follow this as you see above a man putting something together . The post I make following this one will be how Steven got up and put himself back together or if i so choose to fall apart and just fall... Thanks for listening to my rant everyone stay safe and becareful.

Disclaimer; The images in the post are from google images and comic view Steemians becareful and stay safe.

Sort:  

Nice post, upvoted

start from the scratch and never look back

Good job...
Thank's for sharing...

No more words.....
W
E
L
D
O
N
E
My dear friend....
Wel done and perfect work...
Upvoted...

Hoping today is much better for you , always praying for you !! good writing and loving to your blog.

@robert31 thank you. And it kind of was i appreciate the support.

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 21.08 % upvote from @bellyrub. Please make sure to vote for my pops as a witness @zeartul,Here

excellent post ..loving to your blog.thanks for sharing..

This post has received a 2.69 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @carterx7. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86