Meeting with attorneys end of my

in #life7 years ago

120cec2559c7a59e04b56a32e4e4d627--angels-and-demons-fallen-angels.jpg
The last 2 years have been the most grueling, most painful, and sickening years I've ever endured.

The video below isn't a typical post from me



The last few days have been heart breaking currently my situation in battling for custody has changed from having a chance to finding out that no matter I will not win. I do appreciate my new lawyer shes honest, up front and knows the shit said about me isn't true. However the truth of the matter is I dont have support of the most crucial people needed because of the fact not only that Im a male but I've got a past. To any of you battling something like this pray or kiss gods ass in hope for help...

disclaimer the image i used above is from a gallery of fallen angel images

Sort:  

I wish to you a lot of luck, the lawyers are a strange variety.

You are a strong man. Hang in there and everything will work out in the future

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 18.68 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @carterx7. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

@carterx7, Don`t be get upset and be powerful, think positively.
I wish you good luck to you man..

I wish you all the best. You have powerful mind.
Be safe @carterx7

This post has received a 19.12 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @carterx7. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Congratulations @carterx7! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has received a 13.30 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @carterx7.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54