Check out the 4 Seasons Presidential suite

in #life6 years ago


Steemians, the image I placed on this post says it all about the room I stayed in, after a few days of some much needed R&R I had realized that I had never stayed in a hotel room suite that made my house look like a child's toy house. So I've decided to share my 2 day stay in the 4 Season's Hotel Presidential Suite with those of you who might be a bit curious.

 

 

4Season's Hotel in Saint Louis MO


Steem, as you can see this hotel room was definitely not what you'd expect from your average two night stay, this by what I've come to learn is the 2nd biggest room this hotel offers here in Saint Louis, however I have been told that Chicago as well as New York north have us beat by far. Apparently the spacing, size, views etc etc are much better in every way but for me what I was able to have was more than enough by far. By the way I realized after watching the videos myself I really do need to learn to hold the camera steady whenever shooting a video, so I apologize now if this snippet made you dizzy at all.
The video below is the 2nd half I did try to record it in one sitting but I think I accidentally hit the end button.

 

 

4 Seasons Saint Louis Presidential Suite


As you could tell by the video everything was very welcoming and very much accommodating, I would like to know if anyone else has checked out one of these presidential suites and if so mention it in the comments, after seeing that these rooms get this size and come pre-stocked with a series of different things I really would like to know what suggestions and experiences people have so again please fee;l free to share.

 

 

 

Disclaimer The image used in my post's header section was found at shutter-stock. Steemians I appreciate the time you all took to review my post and see the video snippet I made. Steemians I wish you all the best and I hope everyone stays safe. Until next

Sort:  

That’s hell a nice . I’ve never been to one in NYC but I’ve heard of the many luxuries that it provides . I guess it depends from state to state , but I’m sure every state has its own business morals and attractions

Hello friend I have never been in a hotel presidential room but I have seen them on TV and I am always surprised at how big they are and all the comforts they have, did you enjoy those two days?

room suite that made my house look like a child's toy house.

Lol this sentence remaineds me of my room too 😂 it kills me

How are you? I have visited some rooms but not presidential, I had the opportunity to go to a resort and although the room was not precidencial I can say that it was very beautiful had all the amenities, beautiful decoration and the best bed, it was a good hotel a place that would return to visit @carterx7

I like those rooms that are so big I have never visited one as big as that floor I see them in the movies or on TV the style of the hotels outside the country where I live, I really liked the decoration of this and I could see the food good

Wow

The suite is massive. You've got a living room, dining room, bedrooms... Mhen, the closet blew my mind away. That's almost the size of my room over here.

The view too is good.

Only problem was that I had to flip my phone a few times. But you apologized for that so it's alright

Hope the two nights were worth it (I believe they were)

Blessings

You got a 78.05% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @carterx7!

great words to live by..

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Wow amazing Post. thank for sharing
For your post propagation.
Upvote/Resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86