You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facing Facts: I'm Damned Near 70

in #life7 years ago

Oh this echoed some of my comment to you - great minds and all. Re the death dreams: I’ve had them before, but not that often. I read that they usually signal death to an old part of your life, and that seemed to be true for me. I had them when my son was born, when my friend died and when I’ve moved. Funny how our subconscious is ticking away in the background, usually we aren’t even aware.

Sort:  

Oh -- I wondered what the death dreams might mean. Well, death to some of the old parts of my life would be nice. I have struggled with that passion vs. money most of my life. Money never motivated me. Never. But friends and family -- some of them anyway -- make such a fuss about money and having the latest and greatest that I would doubt myself. I am hoping that doubt is old part that is dying away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32