You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Survived My First Month on Steem

in #life6 years ago

Awww, thanks for the shout-out, and wow, do you ever know how to capture personalities in just a few words! You poets - as a prose writer, I'm ever in need of your talent. To say so much in the fewest possible words, and usually, your building blocks are the simplest of words.
As for this - maybe I will get into this curating thing some day...
You TOTALLY get it.
You're better at than I am!
Back to curating I must go, humbled, but inspired!

Sort:  

d'aww, Carol, you're the best! and from one writer to another, I'm envious of your ability to assemble so many building blocks into stories - it would overwhelm me so so quickly (Guy has said as much in his critique of some of my longer, unfinished poems, haha).

You're the best, Carol, thank you for everything.

z_black_heart.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56443.25
ETH 2493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23