You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being a father, you ask? What’s it like?

in #life8 years ago

Yup this is how I excepted it to look, know what and how your own father brought you up you know what not to do.

Like I stated in another post of yours about your father, something good did come out of the actions he took towards you.

You became a great father for all the experiences you already went through... you might not have been ready I mean we all aren't ready for a new life... but you were already half way there.

Great work man I love it.

Thanks for the plug - @carlidos

Sort:  

That is very true... your father can either teach what not to do or if he is a great father he can teach you what to do. I was fortunate enough to have the latter. I am experiencing fatherhood for the first time these past 2 years and it has been an eye opener!

If you had a great father - awesome! Take that awesomeness to your son/daughter so he can take it to his daughter or/and son, and so on :)

Thank you! No problem :) - you deserved that plug! Anything for people that enjoy my content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59264.94
ETH 2604.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38