Sent by user @loving

in #life8 years ago (edited)

this article was sent to me by @loving

Asked for me to post it for them should of digged deeper, I was told they didn't write great English.. I do apologize for this I will take more steps to insure the quality is perfect. Thank you


I would of not been able to find it.


original source http://www.afrocentriconline.com/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?t=12118&view=next&sid=a02d3b1d75a9421d96827c8af4339a61

Sort:  

Makes one hell of a lot of sense ... what you say is absolutely correct. Will follow your posts with interest .. regards, Gary

I was excited to see a post of yours and clicked to read it. While I read I thought - "strange writing style, so many typos and strange formatting, etc, don't recognize it". This made me willing to check your article in plagiarism checker - showed nothing. Still, I felt something was wrong and decided to google search some parts of the text without typos. And here I found a source article.
I'm so upset... :( Now I'm not sure those articles of yours I featured were genuinely your articles. Am sure you'll find a way to plagiarize successfully if you want, but I truly hope that you'll decide to write your own amazing articles.

This article is copy-pasted with some intentionally added typos and wrong formatting (space omission, etc) so that search engines don't find the original article.
Source: http://www.afrocentriconline.com/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?t=12118&view=next&sid=a02d3b1d75a9421d96827c8af4339a61

Copying/Pasting articles without permission is copyright infringement. If you want to share a news story, simply link to the source, and include your original commentary, and possibly small quotes from source. Copy paste is discouraged by the community, and may result in action from the cheetah bot.

Please, consider writing original posts,
thank you!

@steemcleaners

This article was sent to me by @loving
Asked for me to post it for them should of digged deeper, I was told they didn't write great English.. I do apologize for this I will take more steps to insure the quality is perfect. Thank you

I would of not been able to find it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42