You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adventures In Pet Sitting - Invisible Driveways

in #life6 years ago

We purchased snow markers, which are basically thin orange poles that we stick in the ground on each side of the drive. Then we know where it is both for getting in and out and for snow removal. They work great, except for when I run them over anyway... 😂

Sort:  

Markers would have been tremendously helpful. I'll have to suggest that to them for next time! I think they're so used to it, that they forget other folks aren't quite that familiar with it.

I do have some that I've used for my driveway. I even get double duty out of them and use them for trellising in the garden during the summer. The peas just loved 'em! ;~p

Thanks! The only drawback was the pointy end sticking out from the cross-piece. Had to dodge that more than once. ;~p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67227.10
ETH 3137.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76