You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do what you enjoy doing!

in #life6 years ago

Good to see that you're not giving up my friend. The easiest thing for you to do is to sit back on your couch and give up.

As you know my story I passed through something like this, however I succumb to depression for almost 2 years. If I had known what I know I'll do exactly what you're doing, continue of self education.

Thanks for encouraging all of us with this wonderful blog!

Sort:  

Thanks for your encouragement! It's always good to hear that you're on the right path. I hope you're doing well bud! Long time no speak.

Maybe I'll hold you on that offer and pop down to Tessin (you're over there right) when I'm unemployed and we could organise a steem get-together.

Yes for sure, we are in Ticino, in the mendrisio area👍🏾

I'll give you a shout if I'm coming in that direction. Are there any plans to hold a steemit meetup?

Sorry for the late reply.. I took a small vacation to Amsterdam. No I have not heard of any meeting up. But I think now most people are on vacation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64367.46
ETH 2522.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65