You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stuck Between FOMO and Time Travel

in #life7 years ago

I like this blog, it's very true what you say and I think we can all recognise it. I remember looking back at Bitcoin when it fell back down to £200 a few years back and I think, man if'd just invested then ha! So the prices we have now are perfect, and will be for some time to come I think.

Sort:  

Oh man! I've been through the same, I actually bought one bitcoin at 300, too bad I didn't buy more.. But the when you realize there are other currencies and the prices will still rise... You realize there's still much to win if you take action.. Plus, I found steem which is much more beautiful for me than BTC :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54