You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mom Diary: Day 1

in #life6 years ago

ah the joys of being a mom. There are so many good times and then there are morning and getting the children off to school. There were days when I wondered how my children would turn out. It sure is a good thing we love them.

Sort:  

Many times I wonder how they will turn out. Always thinking that if I do something wrong or too much of or not enough, that they wont have a good life later on. It is hard being a parent for sure in many more ways than one. The joy will always be there :p Stay tuned there is another Mom Diary coming up shortly ^_^

Thank you for checking out my post xx

I really enjoy reading your posts.

Yes I went through the same thought process about my children. We are definately an influence in their lives. Which is what drives the internal dialogue about being a good parent.

I will watch for the next one.

You are absolutely right. The post is now out. Took longer than I thought it would :p I appreciate that you enjoy my posts. It means a lot coming from you. Your children are older and you have been through it all. Thank you <3

I will go over and have a read.

Yes our boys are 24 and 22. Very different time now. It is more guidance and suggestions. However there is still quite a bit of worry at these ages. Now they are in the big world trying to make it. We have had some very interesting situations rise up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34