You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~*~Almost all the world’s problems start with parenting, thus the solutions to the world’s problems lie in New Paradigm parenting~*~

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Great mentality! Our ideas about raising children are also much different from the norm. We are only 6 months into our journey but hopefully we see the same results as you have. Kids are as capable as you allow them to be. The are conscious beings who can thrive when given the chance. I really wanted to do EC with my kiddos but doing so felt daunting when we discovered we were having twins! I am inspired to look into it again now. I am learning more about how detrimental CPS can be to families though the stories on @canadian-coconut blog. She is doing a series with # familyprotection and I think sharing your CPS encounters under that tag may be valuable to other steemians. Your parenting style definitely resonates with me and I will be following along as you share your experiences. Thanks :)
-Aimee

Sort:  

Thank you and yes I agree.

I am well aware of @canadian-coconut @familyprotection and @markwhitman and yes they are doing great things.

I would like to help that cause a great deal though it is a slippery slope. I have helped a lot of people deal with originations like CPS and would like to do more so publicly. I have been pondering how I could do more of that.

Looking forward to seeing what you come up with! :)
-A

Thanks!
I appreciate the support!

@canadianrenegade,new method should bring better result

You sound like a spammer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15