You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LATVIAN NATIONAL THEATRE | CINEMATIC EDIT

in #life6 years ago

Whoa! Outstanding. Did you just use a lamppost as a wipe? So cool!

I love these kinds of buildings. When I was in Odessa for a year, I wrote my term paper on the Odessa Opera and Ballet Theatre, another outstandingly beautiful building.

Sort:  

Yeap! I really love these transitions! Started doing them a while ago and then noticed where I got inspired. Turns out Edgar Wright uses these in his every film. And I was watching his movies when I was a kid.

Still a kid tho :D

Got embedded in my mind until one time I somehow did it... And thought that it looks epic. So I started implementing these everywhere! Love how it just flows.

Love how it just flows.

It really does. I had to rewind and do a double take just to make sure I caught it right!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68