You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Personal - Everything I Need To Know I Learned Playing Baseball

in #life6 years ago

Very good post sir, finally notice that he is an older person but with an enviable way of writing since he has several points of view and better attraction to read for many, I have read many his post and did not know if he was male or female, if He was young although I do not believe it because of his analytical ability when writing where he looks like a teacher, also very good story where his father was always proud and had that happiness that I did not have and would have wanted where the most essential thing I wanted to be was a professional soccer player and represent my selection but for not having the help I could not realize my dream but I think like his father and I will do it this way so I hope to have a child and that he likes the sport as much as I do not force him.

There was something essential that attracted me more and it is in seeing that I have always said things are won and all these MLB athletes earned their positions through large hours of work every day and it is as mentioned that many are good but do not give the same importance in completing things.

Each and every one of us are leaders and examples to follow of the following generations should only leave the legacy we want to be complete and abstract beings.

Also I would like to belong to this community and if anyone could answer I would appreciate it with the alama since I am a novice writer but with great applause to be great and I see that here I can have my opportunity, greetings and I loved this post.

@calitoo

Sort:  

Thanks for the incredibly kind words. I really appreciate it. I honestly do not know if I had professional grade ability. I was drafted not by MLB but the USArmy. I lost an eye and with it any chance. I did play international level fastpitch softball for about 12 years. Because I could.

Click on the link at the bottom of the article to join our Discord group. It's a big fuzzy family and I think you'd like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58666.46
ETH 2281.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46