You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I was the Happiness Salesman

in #life7 years ago

Unfortunately, in my case, I can't be there with loving arms because it isn't the right thing to do. :(

Yes, I've been making a ton more time for myself. I've had a cold the past few days, so nothing exciting except trying to catch up on work. Last week (or week before, can't remember now) I invested in my first ICO; that was exciting. :)

How are you faring these days? We should talk in Discord. Friend me there if you have an account. I've been trying to round up all the people I talk to here so that every conversation isn't always in comments. You can find me there by searching cali-girl#6650

Sort:  

Sounds good I have sent a request.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49