My new best friend, Droopy! Isn't he adorable?

in #life8 years ago

I finally got my cutiepie! He comes from an asylum, someone had given them a pregnant French bulldog, can you imagine that? Some people don't care at all about their pets. Or maybe the owner just couldn't handle a whole nest of pups, but then why get her pregnant??

Droopy

Anyway, they've got three more pups left, which are six weeks old now (old enough to be taken from their mom), so if anyone located around Calgary wants one, let me know and I'll give you their contacts. But that leaves ofcourse the mom! She's lucky to have been pregnant they told me, because otherwise they would have put her to sleep immediately! They just couldn't do that with a pregnant frenchie!

So, I'm very happy with Droopy! He must be the youngest pup on Steemit :) Now to potty train him hehe.

So, no pastel creations today, but if you're interested check my blog at @caitlinm !

Sort:  

I have wanted a french bulldog for ever!!! Too bad i live in Utah cause they are serious money here!

Yes, the pedigree ones are expensive, but you should look for your local asylum!

Asylum? Like a shelter?

Hi Droopy! Nice to meet you.

Hihi, nice to meet you

My name is Caitlin too! And Droopy is awesome! Love Frenchies <3

Me too, they're the cutest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55