You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About Life and Love, Fears and Feelings.

in #life6 years ago

I relate with this post so much, from the Chris Isaak song to your words about life, and the meaning of life, and the importance of loving and continue to love even when it hurts. In my situation, I'm a married man with three kids, very much appreciative of my companion, and then... I have this certain intrigue, and it's growing stronger! It's an energetic focal point that feels like a magnet, drawing me closer to this other love... And it feels like my heart is growing larger, and I am increasing my capacity to love. I am fearful of the consequences of this, but more than that I am honoring the feeling. I'm looking at this with a soft gaze, without judgment, and just creating space for it to be exactly what it is, whatever it is. Hope you can understand what I'm saying. Just know that I appreciate you and relate with what you're sharing here.

Sort:  

I followed you already just so you know ;) Not just because of your comment, but also because of the 'Good Viber' at your description! I could really use some good vibes right now ;)
What's 'this other love' you're talking about though...? Is it what I think it is? Because if so, maybe it's just lust and not love...?
Glad you liked and mostly felt close to my post - I really hope it touches a lot of Steemians out there ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43