You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creating A Basic Medicine Pouch

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Whoa, great idea post! Happy seeing your pouch, and learning your perspective. Somehow, I've managed to hold onto one for years, and nobody told me what it was for, but I innately knew. I've always worn it with sacreds inside, to feel a sense of security, entering a Journey.

Sort:  

This Is one of my pouches. :)
I have many, I use a totally different one for the medicine sessions and everyday as well as for different ceremonies.
Interesting you never opened yours pouci. Was it a gift? You only wear it when you go to journey? That makes total sense. Yeah sad to say ive lost two and they were beauties. I will Be gifted one next month at a sweat I go to every month. I will never open that one. The ones I’m
Gifted with I never open.
Thank you so much for sharing your experience and glad to have another person share their story. A’oo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67494.82
ETH 2610.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72