You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Path to Being #2: The Beginning

in #life7 years ago

@tamaralovelace, I am so glad that my post helped a bit. I really had hit a point in my life where I finally decided to write from my inner essence. Too long have I walked a path that was safe but hard. Having to experience various people who were self serving and negative, I realized that I didn't have to accept my given situation any longer. Like I had said, I had an "aha" moment. Ever since then, I have been able to tap into my inner self and just express what I think, using writing and posting as a means to do this.

Tamaralovelace, it is really a wonderful way to release inner emotions and what I think to be truisms. I really have been just sitting at my computer, letting my fingers do the talking. Most people write journals but I never was good at handwriting. I found that this is just like writing in a journal but letting people read it at the same time.

Thank-you for your wonderful support. I don't want you to feel that you have to read everything I write and voting. Please don't worry. I just love being so free to express. It is like flying for me! Your are a great and good person who I admire very much. I'm glad you will start writing when you have more home time. It really helps to release everything including frustrations and joys. Have a wonderful weekend and get some relaxation too! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65