You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life is indeed difficult - (Throughout our lives we continue to learn)

in #life7 years ago

Akiyoshi, your post was very meaningful to me and I thank-you for sharing this poignant moment with us. The beauty of the picture was beyond words and the poem about life, learning, experiencing, and meeting challenges is the beauty of our life paths. I totally agree with you in that it is better to feel the difficulty of learning than the bitterness of ignorance. If we never experience pain and sorrow, how can we appreciate happiness and joy. Thank-you very much for this post!......Cabbagepatch

Sort:  

Yes, you are welcome ^_^
Your comments are incredible friends, I am out of words to reply to your comment. But I really salute you.
Good job my friend 👍

I will always give my true inner comments to people who are good, grounded and deserving. You are a beautiful person with a deep and unique soul. I guess my mission in life is to find those good people who deserve recognition. I decided to resteem your post because of its impact on me. I really loved your effort and meaning in your post. Thank-you! Keep being you!!!

Thank you very much for choosing my post, I am very happy you like my post. What you say about me, i will always like that ..
Have a nice day ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47