Life is indeed difficult - (Throughout our lives we continue to learn)

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemian friend, this time I will tell you about the life we ​​face today...

image

The road is still long ..
Maybe tired
Maybe the heart is so crucial
When many people are still in a long sleep, must be willing to leave the bed early.
When your age friends prefer hangout together in places of entertainment, have to steal time to eat .. Learning ..

This is learning
Learning to a "teacher" whose life is on the verge of grief
Learning to a "teacher" whose health is below standard
"They" deserve to be called "teachers" not only because we learn from their weaknesses and shortcomings, but also because of their fortitude in the face of disease.

Difficult.? Sure .. Is not it better to feel the difficulty of learning than the bitterness of ignorance.?

Life is indeed difficult .. For the whole life we ​​continue to learn ..


Thank you, best friend steemian love it. Do not hesitate to comment because one voice friend steemian very meaningful for me ...

Follow @akiyoshi

Sort:  

Akiyoshi, your post was very meaningful to me and I thank-you for sharing this poignant moment with us. The beauty of the picture was beyond words and the poem about life, learning, experiencing, and meeting challenges is the beauty of our life paths. I totally agree with you in that it is better to feel the difficulty of learning than the bitterness of ignorance. If we never experience pain and sorrow, how can we appreciate happiness and joy. Thank-you very much for this post!......Cabbagepatch

Yes, you are welcome ^_^
Your comments are incredible friends, I am out of words to reply to your comment. But I really salute you.
Good job my friend 👍

I will always give my true inner comments to people who are good, grounded and deserving. You are a beautiful person with a deep and unique soul. I guess my mission in life is to find those good people who deserve recognition. I decided to resteem your post because of its impact on me. I really loved your effort and meaning in your post. Thank-you! Keep being you!!!

Thank you very much for choosing my post, I am very happy you like my post. What you say about me, i will always like that ..
Have a nice day ^_^

Thank you for your share!

You are welcome..
Thanks for support me 😉

Congratulations @akiyoshi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41