You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I LIKE TO WATCH #4 - NOVEMBER 13: ATTACK ON PARIS (13. November: Angriff auf Paris)

in #life6 years ago

evernoticethat, It's sad we living in the world that doesn't respect human life thank you for bringing the Paris attacks to our attention. I know it's crazy but I pray one day we can all live together in peace please continue on bringing us excellent content. Thank you evernoticethat.

Sort:  

You know what's funny? I have every confidence that we will. We have to. The more we're exposed to other peoples and cultures, the less strange they appear to be.

Thanks. I wish I could post more often, but as a student, my time for writing is limited. You're doing a fine job with your videos. Whatever mic you're using in the office, works. I just bought the ATR 2100 USB mic for podcasting. If​ I ever find time, I might actually get to use it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55