You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🤗My life story about insecurities🤗

in #life6 years ago

Such an incredibly emotional story, it's hard to believe when I know how bright and bubbly you are nowadays that you had such a turbulent past.

I was so sad to read how your first job took advantage of your good nature and worked you to illness, thank goodness you were able to recover from that awful situation and then find your true vocation working with children, something you obviously love doing and has brought you so much joy.

And now of course you have plenty of family by your side as well, to help and support you.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

Awww.... Thank you so much my friend 🤗
Means a lot and yes it was a hard time but it also taught me a lot and shaped me. I think my pain there turned into strength 😊
There will always be people trying to take advantage of you and I always think the best of people still, but have learn lessons along the way.
And I'm happy I found my way to preschool and I love my job so I am blessed and we all have pasts that shaped us to who we are today... Lol
Well I'm still a hopeless case 😂😂😂hahaha
Thank you for everything my friend. 🤗💗🌸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68625.09
ETH 3746.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76