You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Disorder of Parent Induced Wastefulness (PIW)

in #life6 years ago

I think you are correct, it is easy to give children too much and make life appear much simpler then it truly is. A little adversity can go a long way towards dealing with life challengers when they are older.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

Thank you @c0ff33a. Sometimes I feel it's good that there were some hard times that I went through in childhood and younger days as that has really helped me learn and mature. I guess life has it's own ways to give you the learning curve, but for sure things are much easier for the current generation and hence the value of things is going down for them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65