You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is taking Stress any worth in Life???

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Thanks to our complicated, always online lives stress is an increasing issue because we never feel unplugged from our work and other commitments. It's difficult to balance life, but you make very good points here to help us relax and unwind. I would definitely say Music is a good way to relax and we can of course enjoy a wide range of Steemit original artists through www.steemstar.net and the many musical orientated accounts like our friends @avesa, @krazypoet and @sweetscience . It is definitely good to get out and about as well in the fresh air, plenty of walks in the countryside and parks can do the world of good.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

Thank you @c0ff33a for reflecting your thoughts. Music is the best form to tackle stress. Our sedentary lifestyles are gripping us with many unwanted energies. A full day working on your Laptop against an hour spent in nature will bring in so many benefits to you.

I think you might have meant http://SteemStar.net ;) There is no site at steemstart.net, but it does sound like a potential business plan waiting to happen. Go get em tiger!

Auto correct always messes me up, I knew I should have pasted the link - trying to do too many things at once is always my downfall! Thank you for taking the time to correct my error - you really do get everywhere don't you 👍🏼

I'm always watching, always listening. I am everywhere :)

Thank you for visiting my post @sircork

Yeah, I'm guilty of reading and not always commenting, OR going straight to the comments and forgetting to vote/resteem/etc. I'm a mess, but it's always a pleasure to cross your path! :)

Beware: Feeling guilty may increase your stress! I think it's okay to read and not interact at times ...we have so much to read here 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55