You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Survived My First Month on Steem

in #life7 years ago

Well you have certainly had a busy start to your journey on here, quite some notable people mentioned - thanks for including me as well you are too kind. Based on what I have seen so far you are going to do very well on here, and I am looking forward to following your exciting journey in the future.
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

@c0ff33a you are a scholar and a saint, good sir, in any order you like. I feel fortunate that, somehow, someway, we ran into each other and, despite thinking vlogs would be the last thing I'd seek out, I'm learning much and more from yours. Also, my love of coffee compels me - thank you, my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58194.53
ETH 2364.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37