You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Don't Have To Be "Good" At It Before You Do It

in #life6 years ago

I've been trying to do a good post on Steemit for a year and a half and I still haven't managed it - doesn't stop me trying though! As you quite rightly say I enjoy doing it and as long as people are willing to put up with my bumbling along coming up with random musings about my life I'm going to keep doing it.

Be who you are, do how you feel and do what you do for yourself not the expectations of others - that to me is the way to be truly rich in life.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

I am glad you stopped by, @c0ff33a.

I do agree with your view! Its now how well we do it, sometimes but how fulfilling it feels. And people don't always want the "good" or "best" out there, I feel people appreciate things they can connect with easily and I think your posts does have many of these things...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33