You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are you contributing to this moment?

in #life7 years ago

It's so easy to get caught up into life and forget about the things that matter the most. Currently I am working to bring out my true potential as a human being. I feel like for so long I just let life pass me by and now I'm experiencing a major AHA moment. Bigger than any similar moments I've ever had. I believe that people relate to us most when we show our human side because at the end of the day, that's what all of us are.

Sort:  

I'm glad to hear that you've made this shift. One of many of course, along an endless continuum of them. We never get it done, but if we can enjoy the journey, we don't need to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62561.21
ETH 2449.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64