You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Do You Feel? Honestly...

in #life6 years ago

Great post! I taugh Zumba from 2007-2012 it was always a great way to workout and have fun doing it and was the thing that got me back into fitness.

What a great post! I agree with all of it. I write alllll the time and have used writing to work through and process all sorts of things. I sometimes get stuck trying to figure out just what I feel, but writing always helps.

Great post :) Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

Oh wow, it is so cool that you used to teach Zumba! :D

I'm glad that you can really relate to the writing part and I totally get what you mean. It's like a therapy! :)

Thank you so much for your lovely words! Have a great week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40