新年的愿望

in #life7 years ago

新的一年,我有很多愿望,最大的愿望有三个

第一个,我想开始写我自己的歌曲。在我的教堂我唱了好多年了,但是只有三个自己写的歌。我认为从心里唱歌是非常重要的。
FB_IMG_1514000538622.jpg

第二个,我希望我的中文越来越好。我从中国回来已经两年了。在这儿练习汉语不容易,但是我对中国的语言和文化非常感兴趣。所以我开始用中文发帖。现在我学中文最喜欢的方法是一个叫Tandem的软件。这个软件是为了找到语言交换伙伴。我觉得在Tandem大多数人都非常热情和友善。
tandemlogo_website_coloured_1200x627.png

第三个是最重要的。我打算求婚。我们已经在一起三年了。 她不仅是我的女朋友,她真的是我最好的朋友。其实,想求婚是个秘密。我的女朋友看不懂汉语 =D 你们看,这是我和我女朋友:
FB_IMG_1506597405048.jpg

我需要你们的帮助

这三个愿望你们有推荐码? 学中文并不容易,而且我还不知道怎么求婚(但是我已经有一些主意)。

你们呢? 新的一年有什么愿望?

Sort:  

Congratulations @bylin! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @bylin! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46