You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wooow! ANOTHER THOUSAND FOLLOWERS in just Two Weeks! And how you can do it too! My SteemIt Guide To Success! 😉

in #life7 years ago

Hey anomly, your philosophy sounds not only good but logical. And it works too because I came here because you welcomed me and upvoted me on my introduction post. So of course I am following you now lol.
But hey, it lead me to this article and got some great advice.

I can see from reading a coupe of your posts that you are rather adapt at programming. I do have some friends who are programmers and they are great guys to be around. However, even after all the numerous hours I have spent with them, I have never learned anything about the mysterious world of code. But one thing I will say, I am sure extremely grateful that we have those who can. Cheers ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64