Day 479 | Badminton - Table Tennis - Trampoline

in #life5 years ago (edited)


I started a challenge of taking 100 days off to mainly focus on my health and overall personal development and used this account as a personal blog to keep track of all my activity. I enjoyed it and continued afterward trying to build better habits and find a good balance between health, fitness, work and my personal life...

Lots of activity on tuesday when I always spend my day along with my favorite nieces. They have summer vactaion today so there was plenty of time to do a lot of different things. The weather was also perfect and we played badminton in the garden along with some table tennis and as always jumped quite some trampoline. So a day with a lot of activity and social contact while not eating all that much overall until the evening where I had some home made instant noodles while watching one more episode of Stranger Things 3. Busy day planned on Wednesday with a morning hot yoga session, some things I have to sort out when it comes down to getting a new parking spot for my car and I will be attending a Speed Dating even in the evening. I don't expect all that much from it and will try to make it just into a fun enjoyable evening.
I'm hoping to drop my weight to 64.5 kg the next couple of days and will do some more intermittent fasting

July Weight Loss Table

DayWeight
July 0367.4 kg
July 0466.3 kg
July 0565.9 kg
July 0665.6 kg
July 0765.7 kg
July 0865.0 kg
July 0965.2 kg
July 1064.8 kg
July 1164.9 kg
July 1264.6 kg
July 1365.2 kg
July 1465.8 kg
July 1565.8 kg
July 1665.3 kg
July 1765.2 kg

This post will be upvoted by some upvote bots after 24 hours which should give everyone who showed support some extra curation rewards! This is the best way for me to convert all earned SBD into more Steem Power so I can continue to increase the support I'm able to give back on Steemit over time! Thanks !

Sort:  

Badminton is my childhood game and I still love to play, especially outside in beautiful sunny day!
Enjoy your speed dating😉 have a lovely time!

Badminton late in the evening during the summer outside when there is no wind is the best, The speed dating ended up being a really fun evening. There was 1 girls that stood out for me so I'm hoping that will be a match.

Cool bro table tennis is also my favourite game i like to play it with my friends and enjoy with eachother.

I did play a lot of table tennis during my holiday! Was ages ago that I did play it. Just great!
Keep on going!

Before my nieces got tall enough it was also ages ago since I playes. It will be a much more regular thing now.

I like both badminton and table tennis.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Hi @byebyehamburgers!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.679 which ranks you at #14994 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 9 places in the last three days (old rank 15003).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 279 contributions, your post is ranked at #222.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

@byebyehamburgers purchased a 53.52% vote from @promobot on this post.

*If you disagree with the reward or content of this post you can purchase a reversal of this vote by using our curation interface http://promovotes.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28