A glimpse of fitness leisure Park 健身休闲公园一撇

in #life7 years ago (edited)

牌子9.jpg

I went for a walk in the park near my office after lunch . I often went there because it is not far . This park is not big, but very lively, located in the Russian style street . It is an open park, mainly for the public to provide a good place for leisure and exercise.

午饭后去单位附近的公园散步,因为离的特近,因此经常来这里溜达。 这个公园不大, 但是很热闹,位于俄罗斯风情一条街的旁边,是一个开放性的公园,主要是为市民提供了一个休闲锻炼的好场所。

休闲 的人们.jpg

亭子.jpg

仁.jpg

The park is lined with trees and the environment is very quiet. It is rare to have such a park in the busy streets. Although it is a small park, actually it is one of the oldest parks in Dalian.

公园里绿树成荫,环境很幽静,在闹市里有这么一个公园很难得。这座小小的公园别看不起眼,甚至比不上现在高档的封闭小区,可它却是我们大连最老的公园之一。

树.jpg

树2.jpg

松树.jpg

松树 2.jpg

This is the stage of the common people, usually very lively in the evening, singing and dancing, entertainment and exercise .
这是老百姓的舞台,通常傍晚的时候特别热闹,大家在上面载歌载舞,娱乐健身。

石头大舞台.jpg

广场上.jpg

This is my favorite tree. I don't know what its name is, but I think its fruit is like a snake. I call it snake fruit tree.
There are a lot of pine trees, cypress trees and gingko trees in the park. They put a green touch on the center of the city.

这是我喜欢的树, 不知道它叫啥名字, 但是我看它的果实像蛇, 我就叫它蛇果树。
公园里还有很多松树,柏树和银杏树等等, 为城市的中心填上了一抹绿色。

蛇树.jpg

蛇树3.jpg

蛇树4.jpg

A small pavilion with the culture column ,vigorous calligraphy is very beautiful. There are all kinds of fitness equipment for people to exercise.

小亭子上面是文化专栏,苍劲的书法, 很是美观。 傍边有各种健身器材,供大家锻炼。

博学.jpg

亭子字.jpg

In the park's Square, there is a brand of the food safety theme park. A casual glance, along the promenade, is about food safety. Good publicity for food safety in public places.

公园的广场处, 有个很醒目的食品安全主题公园的牌子。 不经意的一瞥旁边的长廊上都是有关食品安全的栏目。很好的在公共场合做了食品安全的宣传。

食品安全主题公园.jpg

牌子2.jpg

牌子3.jpg

牌子4.jpg

Speaking of the food safety, really let us worry about. For example Steamed Buns in whitening agent, flavoring agent, food preservatives, pesticides, heavy metals in the soil, tony red some food, in addition, also found on the market some bean sprouts contain nitrogen fertilizer. Unscrupulous traders make us impossible to guard against, which requires the government to intensify propaganda and management. Punish lawbreakers. It's better to do this theme in the park. You can see and hear it while you are enjoying yourself.

说到食品安全,的确让大家担心,例如馒头中的增白剂,餐饮中的增味剂,食品运输过程中的防腐剂,土壤中的重金属物质,有些食品的苏丹红,另外,还发现市场上一些绿豆芽含有氮化肥;不法商贩令大家防不胜防, 这就需要政府加大力度宣传和管理。惩治不法分子。 在公园里做这个主题再好不过了, 大家在休闲娱乐的时候,就可以看到,听到。

牌子5.jpg

牌子6.jpg

牌子7.jpg

I hope we will no longer be worried about food safety, advertising is no longer for the food safety, I hope everyone can eat healthily , rather than worrying about food poisoning. The park is a place where all of us come to relax and exercise. I hope every park will bring its best value into play and make our life better.

牌子8.jpg

食.jpg

Thanks for reading and welcome to follow ,upvote and resteem @bxt .

希望我们以后不再为食品安全而忧心, 不再为这个单独去做广告。 公园是大家都来休闲锻炼的场所,但愿每个公园都能发挥它的最大价值,让我们的生活过的更好。

Sort:  

thx for sharing

我会支持你,上帝保佑你,我学中文,所以如果我犯了一些错误,那么我道歉并保留
非常感谢你
smilies-1732509__340.jpg

哈哈, 谢谢, 加油!

Np and thanks for your important time

great post ....I am a new steemians, maybe i should study first with you, regards know me
https://steemit.com/@zaidane12 please follow me
I followed and upvoted.Would you like to follow and upvote me.

Awesome! it's been an intresting read. Have an upvote, i hope to read more from you in the future!

have nice day ! happy steeming ^^

you can check my last blog about health here -> A zen return to the office is possible after holiday

https://steemit.com/health/@victorialuxx/a-zen-return-to-the-office-is-possible

Hello @bxt, It's been almost 3 weeks since I've been trying to engage myself to get the hang of it. I've not made many friends here, though a couple of steemians do follow me, I can't even call all of them my friends. I can not ask anyone to be my friend, I know it's not that easy. Common interests, common goals, or may be language or country of origin matter here at Steem to make friendship.

don't give up , keep trying !good luck to you !

Thnx @bxt anyone for a quick reply. I appreciate. thnx for motivating me.

Help me .. to open my own business .. help my vote and follow me .. i beg you just poor people who do not have what i please help my odvoted

upvote you !

nice post....I am a new steemians, maybe i should study first with you, regards know me
https://steemit.com/@cuteaniamals please follow me
I followed and upvoted.Would you like to follow and upvote me.

thanks ! nice to meet you here !

Thank you for the information .. this is good news .. hopefully many who ngevoted you .. follow me maybe we can be friends well

Wow
hopefully many who ngevoted you .. follow me maybe we can be friends well

haha , thanks !

環境不錯的公園,在這裡運動身心都可以休息呢

希望如此 看来只要有发现美的眼睛 走到哪都是风景

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56