You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No One Cares About Your Fucking DTube Videos | A Msg to Everyone

in #life6 years ago (edited)

you are funny. in many ways i agree with what you are saying. I'm personally big on word framing though.
to frame what you say as 'the truth' i straight out say is inaccurate. It is your truth about dtube and these peeps with boring vids.
and so i end saying you made me laugh, and while folks with mind numbing vids can suck a dick, you too can suck a dick and im currently choking on a fat one.
lets all suck a dick and lay around in piles of our own pointless excrement.

Sort:  

Sounds good. I will see if I can get ahold of my co-worker Mrs. Chokesondicks mkay.


See my people are funny.
:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60754.63
ETH 2349.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53