You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quote of the Day -- Keep Working and Believing. I relate to this.... How do you relate? We never know who needs this today, or the replies in this post too.

in #life7 years ago

It reminds me of something i think and say a lot. throw everything you got at the wall....eventually something sticks...move toward that which sticks.

Sort:  

I like the end there of what you said, that is a neat way of improving on the phrase, good post by you, thanks a lot for that!

Have a good day

thanks @barrydutton you are the first whale to have ever responded to me. thanks for that...makes you feel human. i have come to steemit with an attitude of being as real as possible...if you ever get a sec...check one of my posts...i like to think it is quality content. maybe it is not...but it is most certainly me.

ha ha... i just read the definition of whale. turns out you are not one. i somehow thought a 70+ rep meant that a person was a whale. Turns out im a dolphin....and i thought i was tiny little minnow. I feel bigger somehow. 😎

I know how you feel man, believe me and you are welcome.

Thanks for the comments today!

I like your quote. Really inspirational!

I like your quote. Really inspirational!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67010.34
ETH 2604.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72