Quote of the Day -- Keep Working and Believing. I relate to this.... How do you relate? We never know who needs this today, or the replies in this post too.

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Who else feels like this in general........ or specifically????

You are not alone, believe me.


Thanks for reading, have a nice day.



If you liked this blog post - please Resteem it and share good content with others!

--

Some of my recent blogs:

--

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@barrydutton/crypto-history-again-for-us-we-finally-crossed-over-the-usd200b-total-crypto-market-cap-today-it-happened-about-8-30-am-utc-or-4

https://steemit.com/steemitcampfire/@barrydutton/steemitcampfire-series-weekend-27-is-tonight-just-a-reminder-and-runs-all-weekend-again-starts-in-a-few-hours-consider

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@barrydutton/5xegwx-crypto-101-video-world-crypto-network-daily-stream-from-today-3-mins-or-news-of-the-day-with-thomas-and-the-wcn-crew-or-today-in

https://steemit.com/freedom/@barrydutton/daily-digital-detox-a-steemit-community-life-series-and-reminder-or-e-48-or-intentionally-regularly-unplugging-my-quick

https://steemit.com/freedom/@barrydutton/3ja81s-liberty-post-of-the-day-don-t-drink-the-mainstream-media-kool-aid-statist-propaganda-they-re-in-bed-together-or-forget-the-left

Stock Images in most cases unless noted: via Giphy.com , Funny or Die.com / Pixabay.

If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

--

LiteCoin (LTC) - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

Ethereum (ETH) - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

Ethereum Classic (ETC) - 0x5ab2b08d4ce8d454eb9d1ecc65c6d8b0c5f9784c

EOS (EOS) - 0xD37bEFf5bf07E3aa432de00cE0AaA8df603A4fB0

Bitcoin (BTC) - 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

PIVX - DA3azxQqJiX9t7EviuacpamfNhMi2zGAUh

Monero (XMR) - d8ecb02c09f70ec10504b59b96bc1f488af28b05933893dfd1f55b113e23fbff

Stratis (STRAT) - SNsJp6v1jXvKWy4XcXSXfNQ9zhSJJppJgv

ZCash (ZEC) - t1aCPEYELkGaf3GtgGTiCEDo7XfPm4QEwmL



Please note -- I will have limited internet access for awhile -- so PLEASE do not be upset that I cannot reply right away, or to everyone. I am dealing with some changes, and will have limited time online and will be happy if I get a few blog posts up a week.
This has really upset some people but I do not force my opinions on others, or need to communicate every detail of my life or issues, most people do not care anyways. I invested around 10 hours or more a day on Steemit most of my first 13 mths here, I just do not have that time in my life right now, and that includes for replies and voting/curation.
I have done my best, sorry if you do not understand like some are clearly having a problem with. It's a blogging platform, and I will do my best at everything, and to keep blogging.
Carry On.

Sort:  

This is a short and inspiring thing u said. Thanks for cheering me up.

I am glad to hear this.

I have bad days too believe me.

We can do more together..... I know I do my best and catch crap all the time from people.

LOL

Yes thats true. I will do my best too 😀😀

Good to hear, I will keep you in mind.

Good night my friend.

It reminds me of something i think and say a lot. throw everything you got at the wall....eventually something sticks...move toward that which sticks.

I like the end there of what you said, that is a neat way of improving on the phrase, good post by you, thanks a lot for that!

Have a good day

thanks @barrydutton you are the first whale to have ever responded to me. thanks for that...makes you feel human. i have come to steemit with an attitude of being as real as possible...if you ever get a sec...check one of my posts...i like to think it is quality content. maybe it is not...but it is most certainly me.

ha ha... i just read the definition of whale. turns out you are not one. i somehow thought a 70+ rep meant that a person was a whale. Turns out im a dolphin....and i thought i was tiny little minnow. I feel bigger somehow. 😎

I know how you feel man, believe me and you are welcome.

Thanks for the comments today!

I like your quote. Really inspirational!

I like your quote. Really inspirational!

That's a good motto for foraging wild plants and mushrooms, too! There's a lot out there, but it takes going out and about to find it!

You are so right, go find that bone LOL

Stagnation gets us nowhere. Very true!

Keep pushing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95