You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello, my steemit friends, I am back in Florida and now dealing with the damages done by the hurricane to my property there.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I'm glad your house is in tact. The amount of damage these storms cause is overwhelming. My heart goes out to you and the others impacted by this. Good luck!!

I have decided to resteem this post.

Sort:  

thank you so much for this. i see a lot more damage to others here and hope to help them as quick as I can as well.

Yeah, very fortunate your house made it. I'm glad you have a roof to sleep under at least.

Yes, I can rebuild the outside, about $20,000 in damages, but still much less than rebuilding my home.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61179.86
ETH 2631.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46