You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ban Men

in #life7 years ago

My comment is not about anything that I feel. Its not about any past relationship or relationshit.

I am telling you that there is a group of men who are already gone away.
They are beneath notice. They are invisible to women. (studies have shown) And a woman's entire world is based on these men continuing to do what they do.

This group is already banned.
Their needs are laughed at.
Their suicide rate is at epidemic levels. And if I bring up this statistic, I am just called old and bitter.

So, you do what women often do, make the talk personal.
What I am doing is trying to pass along information. Facts.

This planet has gone through many cycles. In some cycles women are the leaders, then it swaps. I am tired of it flopping back and forth. I hope this next cycle we will find something better.
And it will probably start with understanding what men are good at and what women are good at. (The feminists never talk about what women are really strong at. I guess if they showed women as being much stronger than men in X, Y & Z, then they couldn't play the victim card)

Sort:  

"the feminists" ?? Lol. Ok. Im done. 🦑🤷‍♀️❤️🙅🏼

Why does that trigger you?
I have never heard them once talk about any of women's strengths.
A hint: it is the reason women aren't allowed to be priests.

I keep hoping Jezebel will run a story on it, but they have never, ever touched it.


And in order to reach "the feminists" you had to read past epidemic rates of male suicide. I guess men aren't important.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64