You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Participation In Corruption Of The Medical Industry!

in #life7 years ago

This is nothing.

The corruption inside is far deeper.
This was a benign sales and marketing push in comparison.

And yes, to all other who might read this, doctors have quite modern rocky-fellow medicine when they learned what was actually going on.

Someday I may speak about my experiences.
Sorry, all I can do now is say that @jockey is not lying, and it is far worse.

Sort:  

Please do share. And no, he's not lying at all.

Yes please do share @builderofcastles! Great name by the way! Thank you for your endorsement @drakos! =)

Thank you very much! I was inspired to write about this yesterday after a dentist disagreed with my post on oil pulling for a healthier and happier smile. I felt I needed to explain my perspective on our conventional medical industry. I agree that the corruption runs much deeper but I am not sure this event was benign. It could well be that families and children were injured from these drugs and the doctors, pharmaceutical company and Government were to blame! Thank you also for your endorsement! Upvoted and followed ! =) https://steemit.com/life/@jockey/live-longer-and-look-better-for-less-than-usd0-10-per-day-part-1-oil-pulling

Power corrupt and absolut POWER corrupt absolutly.☝

Correct! Thank you ! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54