The Changing of the Seasons

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I tend to write a lot about Cryptocurrency as it pertains to my personal experiences. Trying hard to give sound lessons to new people in the space and this will be no exception. I would like to spend a few minutes to talk about how the changes in my life are almost like a fluctuation of the markets, and all I can do is my research and hang on for the ride.

Tough Decisions
There has been a radical amount of change for my family and myself over the last year and the journey is still very much in its infancy. During this time (especially the last few months) I have been faced with many life altering decisions that very much impact me to my core. These decisions almost echo that of market fluctuations that come in the form of FUD (Fear, Uncertainty, and Doubt). I cannot help but reflect on this period of time as being just another swing be it bullish, or bearish both pertaining to life and Crypto. Every move I make in life is a well thought out commitment to do better for myself, my family, and anyone else I can help in the process. Making no excuses for who I am, and pushing forward with tough calls every moment of every day is how I choose to navigate the waters. Ultimately what is boils down to is perseverance whether the chips are stacked in my favor or not. Every win and every loss are treated the same; As a learning experience to perform even better for the next round.

Current Standings
At this point I feel that life is just as chaotic as the Crypto Market, and all I can do it trust in my decisions, and I do. I feel as individuals we should all have the ability to distinguish between what we need and what we want. Between what others advice and our own best judgement. We are all playing for the big WIN here, and I think it is foolish to let the anything other than that stand in your way. I play life the same way I play the Market... Aggressively! I guess my point is regardless of the circumstances, or news from minute to minute stay true to you. Listen to your gut because it never lies. Panic in moments of failure does little good. Dust yourself off, learn from it, and come back stronger than ever.

-Happy Trading

Sort:  

You are spreading great message.. nicely explained by picture.. thx for inspiration ✌☺

Glad to inspire! Thanks

This has really inspired me. Thank you.

No, thank you

Bien si bell et de son côté du coup on va voir Batman avec les enfants sont adorables jusqu'au dernier moment pour toi que j'ai pas envie d'aller voir Batman

This is really Awesom :-)

MUY BUENA REFLEXION GRACIAS

Congratulations @buil5! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

It is all true life is like risking ones decision and doing it to become the better you...as long as you are open and positive of what life will bring you, then all is possible....

Congratulations @buil5! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84