My preparation to SF3: 7 Luxury dresses for SteemFest...

in #life6 years ago (edited)

image

Hello everyone, I have good news! I am 99% sure that I'm going to SteemFest3! After a lot of stresses and experiences, we are already making a visa...
And now we have to look for a hotel. We still think between Airbnb and the hotel near the SteemFest itself. I read the program of the festival, and there will be closed parties and various entertainment performances. And what are they wearing for parties? Correctly dresses!

image

So, last time we went to choose my mom (@olga.maslievich) dress of colour - raspberry, but today is a post about how we dressed the dress to me - @bugavi.

image

So, I came to the mall and walked around all the stores in it. Honestly, I thought I would not find a dress. But here I stumbled upon the "Love Republic" store and there, oh, a miracle, there were elegant dresses!

image

I won the most exquisite and went to the locker room. I even took my old ballroom shoes with me to see how it looks on the camouflage. And now comes the time of choice. I tried and done a photo, tried and done a photo.

image

By the way, the photographer was my dear mother (@olga.maslievich)!

image

Guess what dress I chose? Write the guesses in the comments! And you'll see the truth on SF;) To meet!

image

😚😉☺️

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

You are so beautiful lady now... How old are you right now? (^_^)

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72